Cleanup: simplify checks calculating tangents
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 16:18:11 +0000 (02:18 +1000)
commit2b02e03973332bfa4ee9bc3eef3bf781283fe0df
tree9d31edd212663a591a510eb87ac512f774c53b31
parent688858d3a807536d2bdcead7b50fc4d0496dab44
Cleanup: simplify checks calculating tangents
extern/curve_fit_nd/intern/curve_fit_cubic.c