Fix T53832: Particle weight paint crash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:07:14 +0000 (12:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 01:14:53 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
commit2b9fb723edc2eba3f408c64b07291dc72434b680
treef4f5d1851a54a32bfcde915836ad5270f82d8bfb
parent42a562496b506614c01f4df2589039f35a0fb536
Fix T53832: Particle weight paint crash

Drawing hair weights read before the hair array start.
This code could be improved since it currently copy-pastes,
from do_particle_interpolation, but this would need larger changes.

For now just correct existing logic.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle.c