GPencil: Smooth and Subdivision variable/setting naming
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:20:15 +0000 (03:20 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:21:31 +0000 (03:21 +1300)
commit2bb956f6c90cf9f1055e46b1334e50d76f5f91dd
treec4be26965a7e164026a9417c6548b21d2cef9168
parentfd8f51da0854eb280689adc690b61051f7bdac51
GPencil: Smooth and Subdivision variable/setting naming

On second thought, these might be better names for these... I'm still not 100%
happy with these, but they will do for now.

(Best results currently seem to be with smooth 0.7, and subdivision steps 1 or 2)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_grease_pencil_common.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_gpencil_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c