Code refactor: remove emission and background closures, sum directly.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 18:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 17:13:44 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
commit2c02a04c464c2f5c6e211ceb7b21255eaca7e087
tree005c4b99ecf43db7513e9b5c2dfcaca56e1608a1
parentcac3d4d16691d77e8e01f158be07d182e56e9755
Code refactor: remove emission and background closures, sum directly.
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/emissive.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_path_branched.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_shader.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_volume.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/background.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/emissive.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_indirect_background.h
intern/cycles/kernel/split/kernel_lamp_emission.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h