Docs: explain some details of RNA enums
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:32:54 +0000 (02:32 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 May 2016 16:37:34 +0000 (02:37 +1000)
commit2d8db0de79157975f710eece613da275d7b4036e
treea3cf3042fc82c964f78cb25339b86a03be4c0e64
parentcbaa25eb88a25852791d4f8b18fb9e9137fea401
Docs: explain some details of RNA enums
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_types.h