Fix Cycles bevel normal baking having some random incorrect pixels.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:25:40 +0000 (22:25 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 21:30:31 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commit2dbcc17897f18090440ad0756fbc35210a01c9b8
tree98d5a828a816f0cea3913bdd0e5ab0a735c0a241
parent6b3d85fa51f376b282dfa2fd648dab2c902c554b
Fix Cycles bevel normal baking having some random incorrect pixels.

The bevel and SSS code could result in NaNs in some cases, tweak the
formulas so this can't happen.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_bevel.h