Cycles: Add some statistics logging
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:36:56 +0000 (15:36 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0500)
commit2f5dd83759d2db8480706c3a472bdf0f7db4f725
tree89b0efa8979e5e372a57ce534fb95dd1662a5cf4
parent1e71270f77a4e1c7c84b871e5378c659d61edb3e
Cycles: Add some statistics logging

Covers number of entities in the scene (objects, meshes etc), also reports
sizes of textures being allocated.
12 files changed:
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_multi.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_network.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/render/light.cpp
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp
intern/cycles/render/object.cpp
intern/cycles/render/osl.cpp
intern/cycles/render/particles.cpp
intern/cycles/render/svm.cpp
intern/cycles/render/tables.cpp