Cycles: Fix compilation error of Cycles standalone with Libmv disabled
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:32:38 +0000 (21:32 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 16:33:14 +0000 (21:33 +0500)
commit2fad3132a310e2eeafd185a1a9954f9b850a8da8
treec1a36de3130fd077cac892762e93fd2febec5951
parentdb297e7ea314ee1e0f6db796c3dfc6683f64cd22
Cycles: Fix compilation error of Cycles standalone with Libmv disabled
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt