Depsgraph: Report to the console when the new depsgraph is used
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:34:33 +0000 (05:34 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 10:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0500)
commit304ee9af8d57695664a1f1792c9e9278b5de6fec
tree86e395c9b081bf6f71734a53f165e0fab0b738e3
parent907f804ad8a32b39018a51f9b4bfab359222068a
Depsgraph: Report to the console when the new depsgraph is used
source/creator/creator.c