Blender Internal:
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 18:13:41 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit30512d7c5586189d02e2b2e71d0d5257b0713a16
tree02334b133a038c3127abcec82d5738e54ce59347
parentd232486b4093fbc306dadbc21bd3fde81284364d
Blender Internal:
* Remove Stars feature. This was a quite minimalistic feature and there are
better alternatives with more control (particles for example).

Removal discussed during BCon13 developer meeting and already years before, time to do it..

Reviewed By: brecht
Differential Revision: http://developer.blender.org/D17
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_world.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/ipo.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/world.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_ipo_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_world_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_world.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c