Cleanup: long lines, use doxy sections
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:07:10 +0000 (18:07 +1100)
commit3106f18176f49a3b388e8e1f587d46d232a4a35e
tree92a1dffc343d329ab06376442c1fc5cefc0d2d5a
parent17793a66c684aa86559de90d4cb5af7e65a06f66
Cleanup: long lines, use doxy sections
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_object.h
source/blender/editors/include/ED_uvedit.h
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c