Add license text for OCIO configuration
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:48:50 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:54:29 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit3237ae2855b6dbfad8ba9e86e6e7add0942403d7
treee65bfd867c9f92504fb15860f8ab1d6f8a2b94b1
parent003f908f0d9e21f77bf98f57b15af7b294269899
Add license text for OCIO configuration
release/datafiles/colormanagement/config.ocio
release/text/ocio-license.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
source/creator/CMakeLists.txt