Fix T52022 Alembic Inherits transform not taken into account
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:16:56 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 14:17:27 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit32edfd53d978b34c9eb528e705f29e3feb673d37
treea3d7d5046a221ca120c0121ea7c894284102cc91
parent085ed00e42a5af31c03a3599c4fef38786fb6ba5
Fix T52022 Alembic Inherits transform not taken into account

Alembic's "inherits transform" flag wasn't taken into account when
constructing the parent object relations.
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_object.cc
source/blender/alembic/intern/abc_object.h
source/blender/alembic/intern/alembic_capi.cc
tests/python/bl_alembic_import_test.py