Fix building w/o Python
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 00:09:24 +0000 (11:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 00:17:57 +0000 (11:17 +1100)
commit341ab45f7b10e6a84eaceccc40372372106583f7
treeb25977878aa626dee3bb8ac73988785243c16d76
parentec76f38b0902e9effcee0cd96efd07fe6d1d1f4c
Fix building w/o Python

Also minor cleanup.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_DerivedMesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/editors/util/numinput.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c