BLI_heap: minor changes to the API
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:25:13 +0000 (15:25 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 04:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +1100)
commit34257329263c3af108736b8d1047d48091e82d92
tree29307361dce6c7bfced0b7b0887278df3c00b568
parent336885bebaa8c7b60041b139f02a29da475cf3ea
BLI_heap: minor changes to the API

Recent addition of 'reinsert' didn't match logic for ghash API.

Rename to BLI_heap_node_value_update,
also add BLI_heap_insert_or_update since it's a common operation.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_heap.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_heap.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/polyfill2d_beautify.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_heap_test.cc