Cleanup: rename BLI_array_count -> len
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 14:53:20 +0000 (01:53 +1100)
commit342593f1248c739a9f30c005ae710b9b9c7d0877
treeff7e83900ff88ea3bd444b0f2321e436f89e7096
parentc22c2ff060a27bcd565f84233d2bbfa968b00a3f
Cleanup: rename BLI_array_count -> len

Match naming convention used everywhere else.
Count should only be used when this isn't directly accessible.
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_array.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_array.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_core.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_mods.c
source/blender/bmesh/intern/bmesh_polygon_edgenet.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_dissolve.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_edgenet.c
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_subdivide.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_skin.c