UI: 3D View, object menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:09:21 +0000 (16:09 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +1100)
commit351222c26f0ee7ce31ee1ee10f45dcebd3fe319f
tree0cdb366eeb9b35bac0b252a4cfddc42cb9632aa6
parent0aa6d44a79b0f26ac2929d68794d54b4a48fdd26
UI: 3D View, object menu

Changes from D2876 by @meta-androcto /w own edits

- Move "Relations" into own menu.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py