Fix T41137: Old render result from viewport render in camera view does not go away...
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:32:25 +0000 (19:32 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 13:33:06 +0000 (19:33 +0600)
commit354b17d2f3ff6e1b1c01fe147c2934103c8abef1
treee11500c1b71bcad62e49ed6ba2a7a7102adcccff
parentd24d2f23e43046a59c6bf52a4f2ca977ea91af20
Fix T41137: Old render result from viewport render in camera view does not go away when middle clicking
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c