Fix T36190: Rigid Body bake to keyframes bakes wrong the rotations.
authorSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:08:08 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerSergej Reich <sergej.reich@googlemail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commit377bb55566366b65c7bd71df3fdd935f8f3b4b26
treeaf20a2986632194917b44abe31b7adf9fd4703a7
parent09ce3c18ee70cfc99e36351518095ea6b70a6837
Fix T36190: Rigid Body bake to keyframes bakes wrong the rotations.

Make sure that quaternions are compatible.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/rigidbody.py