Refactor view3d offscreen drawing to avoid having multiple boolean arguments
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 10:43:16 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 11:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit37fc23dd9e7738de7187e889f058cda845544ffb
treeb1423676fcc8f2cc07fdeb8125152e4d7d105b6a
parentff9cf0664529db88bd2ea6e13dde6f002054c745
Refactor view3d offscreen drawing to avoid having multiple boolean arguments

This is fully unreadable to have lots of boolean arguments scattered across the
whole argument list. What does `false, true, true` mean in terms of behavior?

Replace those with bitfield which has advantage of having more human readable
meaning.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_files.c