Sequencer: Add gaussian blur effect
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 16:17:22 +0000 (22:17 +0600)
commit3b2f6dbf9847476f9491218cbed948c1c0aa6c7d
tree80b5c2ded3821c54f99d7b0ef26dc76bf21e7306
parent00b29156e087bba3675c7247ffe64a1696a90558
Sequencer: Add gaussian blur effect

Currently this gaussian blur implementation accumulates values in the
square kernel rather that doing X direction and then Y direction because
of the lack of using multiple-staged filters.

Once we can we'll implement a way to apply filter as multiple stages we
can optimize hell of a lot in here.

Another thing we can do is to use SSE2 instructions here.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer_api.c