Sequencer: expose GL preview alpha in scene UI
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 09:05:08 +0000 (20:05 +1100)
commit3d59be3001c5c4ca3763d8b1bed81aeaefd2c97f
tree92147905d65e8952df2f5263c49cdc71d061c20d
parentcc12fc1f118c0921cd399a25456ea44a9f330bc2
Sequencer: expose GL preview alpha in scene UI

While this isn't essential, accessing this setting required navigating to each scene and using render menu.
Expose in sequencer UI for more convenient access.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py