Fix T39686: nused omp firstprivate variable sphdata in particles
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 09:19:40 +0000 (15:19 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 09:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0600)
commit3e0d5898e548cdeea3488c9795898b5e42c3463a
tree6bf0095dfe8b3ab7ad571abb2a3f15315a6d15f4
parent75135cfa9b1bc6f508da86adf8f81d7a81f1aec9
Fix T39686: nused omp firstprivate variable sphdata in particles
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c