Correct armature-sketch snap context use
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 06:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 06:47:57 +0000 (16:47 +1000)
commit401e7108075c46808bcc5e008e11767dcd09c04e
tree39c157151b0e12a23491c9f393d44607f7338a7a
parentce65fae8f32c058ef50eb1a9a0a82472c4a68040
Correct armature-sketch snap context use

Use scene snap mode.
Also allow passing NULL ray-depth which falls back to BVH_RAYCAST_DIST_MAX.
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_sketch.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_snap_object.c