FFmpeg: Add regression tests
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 09:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commit40e62f271c137f6bce19c6f6497948d014a7ab17
tree79d1552bca2be815992240cdef5b21b9bafbb551
parent370a2d6917ebd8df5177fe4854a447e3839dddaa
FFmpeg: Add regression tests

Currently only covering handful of files from reports about wrong fps detected.

It will need D3083 applied first to get tests passed, also tests themselves
are to be committed to svn.

But there are some python code which needs to be reviewed, like blendfile
passed to run_blender().

Reviewers: sybren, mont29

Reviewed By: sybren, mont29

Subscribers: mont29

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3096
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt
tests/python/ffmpeg_tests.py [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/python/modules/test_utils.py