Cleanup: some ED_view3d functions used uppercase D
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 09:22:26 +0000 (20:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:37:55 +0000 (23:37 +1100)
commit41945fcfe4c4ec1cd21e642f4aaa9a5b1f150b1b
tree0c61dbf4948ab4e3a3bc26304d9ea336492ebf76
parent4a3ddd8a7a5bc1851f832869310b5340a6b41d46
Cleanup: some ED_view3d functions used uppercase D
source/blender/editors/include/ED_view3d.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c