Fix T39771: Armature Tools and Options Panel appears in other TABs.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 12:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit419f7750db68c4545a9fbb9740ee5aca07b291e5
treeec232eb38a28345ea7ba9832af97caafdf8706fc
parentd0e80b50e92d6c4099f7c4839cf587199d01498c
Fix T39771: Armature Tools and Options Panel appears in other TABs.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py