Minor changes needed for standalone mathutils
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 00:07:26 +0000 (11:07 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 00:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +1100)
commit41a2b97c30ecf3c0d67303b7a27419bf31bf5e4f
treeb1ce2b48d330d2343a9c46500e4d003445a5ba1b
parenta048d5f945be217c0c3e90cb716bf6bb7c267097
Minor changes needed for standalone mathutils
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_matrix.c
source/blender/python/generic/py_capi_utils.c