Don't add "Report a Bug" button for official tracker to non-official add-ons
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:22:24 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commit41b38c5f75b371e3897685fd9a4cb953a4aa65ff
treed72e7e0bf12bc9fdba24e7eb364422a9d2a9dce0
parent14e7ba0c8ac7f229a1b025103a786f267dfb9387
Don't add "Report a Bug" button for official tracker to non-official add-ons

If no custom URL was set, add-ons would get a "Report a Bug" button opening
the default developer.blender.org bug tracker. Now we only add this default
button if the add-on is bundled and not installed by the user.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py