Add material slot reorder buttons
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:24:56 +0000 (07:24 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 21:30:04 +0000 (07:30 +1000)
commit4288ab16e5c83bd0763d8ee580731d9ea7eacde1
tree76f101e6849d8fcdfa6ec334b4a97b7f84c752b1
parent58a2b10a65872b2e4a3654a54a83e6f94bf4e229
Add material slot reorder buttons
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_material.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_curve.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_material.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/curve.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_intern.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_ops.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c