Support custom project names
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:36:38 +0000 (20:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 09:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +1100)
commit4332a56742786f67f284af59bd60788bb288072b
treed13e4310a3821bcff38ec85a82a53ff24c24a2fb
parent0d7d3177556313dc9a4a613886eb08c4fb96acba
Support custom project names
build_files/cmake/cmake_qtcreator_project.py