Guarded Alloc: use UNLIKELY for debug memset
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 02:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 02:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +1000)
commit43a201662a931a16027d4a088b675246df03c330
treedfec647d0eddcd0353c4b681729913434d1bc5b3
parent1bd3922b3aa46ac06339c4306043b691cdcf6aae
Guarded Alloc: use UNLIKELY for debug memset
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_guarded_impl.c
intern/guardedalloc/intern/mallocn_lockfree_impl.c