Fix T53001: more workarounds for crash in AMD compiler with recent drivers.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 14:41:41 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 15:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commit4537e8558468c71a03bf53f59c60f888b3412de2
tree4d37289a9a889411bda77fdd6a9ac29b0a3338d6
parentfb99ea79f84b49bf3de2d80c14a08c9040dc4ac1
Fix T53001: more workarounds for crash in AMD compiler with recent drivers.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cuda.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_opencl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_blackbody.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_math_util.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_wavelength.h
intern/cycles/util/util_defines.h