BMesh decimate, improve behavior with weights
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 09:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 16:56:11 +0000 (02:56 +1000)
commit455ca1b28f140482f2834c9bba0adc730aff6637
tree33203edd53c9bbc8b0b8cd8a897487952597c298
parentc64f491f9f45d802bc3a3cb168255dc680ea0d13
BMesh decimate, improve behavior with weights

Add slider to adjust the influence of weights relative to geometry distortion.
This allows subtle influences to be applied - without drastic changes in behavior.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_modifier.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate.h
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_decimate_collapse.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_modifier_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/modifiers/intern/MOD_decimate.c