Vertex Paint: move normal falloff into the brush
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:15:28 +0000 (20:15 +1100)
commit471be7e7f58a4776857666df13e473c8ea0f4fd5
treed45b4a0924de93591ca9d12e5668466f87df322e
parent6c43490616973af78f91062df402e2ca34cedac5
Vertex Paint: move normal falloff into the brush

All related settings are already in the brush,
so it's inconvenient to switch panels to change this one option.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_vertex.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_brush_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_scene_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_brush.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c