Cleanup: shadowing (editors)
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 04:44:15 +0000 (15:44 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:40:50 +0000 (17:40 +1100)
commit48b1656a6cce6fd7606a671eea9d0d17b67d7445
treed95ed94cf1d1934c01de44364db7d53ca2262ff3
parent6e4cb463c44ab57331cda7ded645b4faa573bbb3
Cleanup: shadowing (editors)
23 files changed:
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_sketch.c
source/blender/editors/mask/mask_ops.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_select.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_bake_api.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_vgroup.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_curve.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_stroke.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/graph_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tree.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/drawobject.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_conversions.c
source/blender/editors/util/undo.c