Subsurf: Use regular mutex instead of RW one
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 13:38:58 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit498ffef7b054c08a1d05271aeb4fde5eeeebf450
treedff47701634d58af3adc94ffea2e3a1d474e67d7
parentb415ed55a74c51b944cd0682fc7a81679778ac8f
Subsurf: Use regular mutex instead of RW one

Mutex is now local to particular CCGDM, and guarding edge hash which is only
used by a single function only. There is no need to acquire read lock after
edge hash was created.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_subsurf.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c