3D View: use cache for armature select
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:22:56 +0000 (09:22 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 22:25:33 +0000 (09:25 +1100)
commit4ab322fdd2e019ba337b2560a2d36f2175c03a32
tree70b96aa813a69a0d5d1abc62e5d170e0e83fdb50
parentc837bd5ea55978276adf5ab07fb8146b3c468375
3D View: use cache for armature select
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c