Sequencer: add many more color blend modes, and a new color mix strip.
authorMaikon Araujo <Nokiam>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 22:33:08 +0000 (23:33 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 17:11:36 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
commit4b4702ab8af6f74edc20ba6735d74f61aa15ce47
tree521f4ab1e83633b26dc9e467c25fe2cc4fa0f02e
parent4f7280da404c5054da4061335fee1dac24d9c812
Sequencer: add many more color blend modes, and a new color mix strip.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2872
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/seqeffects.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sequence_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sequencer_api.c