Fix T44737: Missing 'Spin' op entry in surface (NURBS) tools/menu.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 17 May 2015 10:44:18 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 17 May 2015 10:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit4d45f479205d6712ea65f913c1e92bd8a97c260a
treeaee578fa96f1a0426425026028aa246bd96118f5
parenteffb9120613c06060c1103981dfe6d58df05933d
Fix T44737: Missing 'Spin' op entry in surface (NURBS) tools/menu.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py