Fix T52640: crash when opening image file browser in some cases.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 13:56:01 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 14:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit4d8980a690e87306c3ae2ca8b5fc0b78f025740f
treeabd36c4dc007f6f923a66499e77d53e9ccd1bb6e
parent584523e0adeb2663077602953f0d3288c4c60fe4
Fix T52640: crash when opening image file browser in some cases.

There was some invalid state in the screen here, some areas had
sa->full set even though no screen was maximized, which then caused
a restore from the wrong (empty) area, which then led to spacedata
being empty and a crash.

This fix properly clears the sa->full after restore, and also fixes
existing .blend files in such an invalid state.
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c