Cycles: Remove some redundant checks
authorMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:45:48 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
committerMai Lavelle <mai.lavelle@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:52:00 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit50a44edca4838d6589f1072a2af4bff3dad02873
treef52233941481774b00c1919615b3ae4458dbfc8a
parent2d1f522a74a8637c9cc64509ed26be6d014e5871
Cycles: Remove some redundant checks
intern/cycles/render/mesh.cpp