BLI_path_util: Add BLI_path_join
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:40:35 +0000 (17:40 +1100)
commit50f9fc7a53b53a53b9fc90bcb20396426631d20f
tree6ac2d648cbac39d54054e1c993a4e68b73a82b49
parent0453c807e0b3e18c7df4b61affba8069bb8858ac
BLI_path_util: Add BLI_path_join

There weren't any convenient ways to join multiple paths in C
that accounted for corner cases.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_path_util.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/path_util.c
tests/gtests/blenlib/BLI_path_util_test.cc