Texture paint system:
authorAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:48:26 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerAntony Riakiotakis <kalast@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit512b7383525d7b9ccdca93816a08a579db148f23
tree21a46dc1830f3f067dbb73abafa3655f7f62ffb2
parent2b15c012c24d913c1fa427a69f0c7270c32a39a8
Texture paint system:

* Add ability to choose blend type and enable/disable toggle for each
slot for blender internal.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/material.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_image_proj.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_material_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c