UI: move tooltip API to public header
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 03:50:39 +0000 (14:50 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 03:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +1100)
commit51f0c3fadf085b087a9f98a59db41af6aa632a57
treeef30442435a4ad442ca307ab2d6910c1afba84a1
parentb0d61ea77089adc1722ee0e23e4be323c4d6899c
UI: move tooltip API to public header
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c