Fix for Copy Settings From Active Track
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 12:59:04 +0000 (18:59 +0600)
commit521b3a5dac62080c8162b025f2ede8b5c741c6f4
tree4389005dd1bc471a4ac330e4f1b8463b69944fe8
parentfe5e1dd272c8b3c2370fa739d88763c97098394b
Fix for Copy Settings From Active Track

it didn't copy weight from active track.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/clip.py