Fix T37713: proxy not updated for first frame in background render.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 18:54:42 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
commit522f17daa105a5c640950e74ece7aab2f83dd485
tree55b7354136a717fab550ce6ba2887bcbdb3272d1
parentd7945b7202c666cb8fcfb31e3f16caa46dc69ea6
Fix T37713: proxy not updated for first frame in background render.

The problem is that the animation curves are first before object updates,
where BKE_pose_rebuild and proxy synchronize will undo the animation when the
proxy is evaluted for the first time after loading.

This is somewhat of a workaround but it's also useful to have the scene updated
once when opening in background mode, and it makes rendering from the UI and
background more similar and so more predictable to give the same result.
source/creator/creator.c