Fix T47443: Circle & UV Sphere aren't aligned
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:40:39 +0000 (19:40 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:47:29 +0000 (19:47 +1000)
commit5231b049d7af045646ad7772534dc6aebce20bb6
treec65f798aafcb673f1de624453bfc4e26f1306cf0
parentdc7d6643e1bd2d69be591346af3eb69fb8c06ff1
Fix T47443: Circle & UV Sphere aren't aligned

D1912 by @samb96

Change the starting point of the UV sphere so that it is aligned with the circle, cylinder, and cone primitives.
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_primitive.c