Fix T45839 : Regression - Multi-layer image issues when using non-standard names
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:41:46 +0000 (19:41 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0500)
commit5317dc716e3e0123570674e4637342cbd5d9559b
tree7a309f5a14cdcfbeb069a6c0b36dd5474e6e5ef4
parentc028b5980bc2db662a67b9c7e9c5743b4d5a72e5
Fix T45839 : Regression - Multi-layer image issues when using non-standard names

This was introduced in the fix for T44336 .
The code is now what it should have been in the first place at the time
of multiview commit.

ImageUser->passtype is being removed in favour of bringing
ImageUser->pass back.

Reviewers: sergey

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1504
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/compositor/nodes/COM_ImageNode.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MultilayerImageOperation.cpp
source/blender/compositor/operations/COM_MultilayerImageOperation.h
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_buttons.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/space_image.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_image_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_image.c