Cleanup: sync w/ blender2.8 branch
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:55:51 +0000 (17:55 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 06:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +1100)
commit53e062da941c25050074493651e5a8c48ea13c6b
tree8831bbaf8e1110f6dbf1c7001011a21efa3ff91c
parentebf01d44ee0e034da169efc0aca81f99966ebde6
Cleanup: sync w/ blender2.8 branch

Split screen_draw.c from screen_edit.c (avoid conflicts syncing).
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/screen/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_draw.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_edit.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_intern.h